Do you want to discuss a new project with us?

Healthcare Medical Equipment & Devices
Thomas Nilsson
VP People Insight
Mob: +46 733 611 244 thomas.nilsson@
veryday.com
Healthcare Digital Patient Experience
Jakob Boije
Global VP Healthcare
Mob: +1 (917) 971 5996
+46 (0)733 611 257 jakob.boije@
veryday.com
Service Sector Customer Experience
Stefan Moritz
VP Customer Experience
Mob: +46 730 610 414 stefan.moritz@
veryday.com
Product Sector Digital & Physical
Marcus Mansjö
VP Business Innovation
Mob: +46 733 611 216 marcus.mansjo@
veryday.com
Global
Niclas Andersson
Chief Business Officer
Mob: +46 733 611 254 niclas.andersson@
veryday.com
New York
85 Broad Street, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10004, USA
USA
Map
Tel: +46 (0)733 611 257
nyc@veryday.com
Jakob Boije
Global VP Healthcare
+1 (917) 971 5996
+46 (0)733 611 257
jakob.boije@veryday.com
Stockholm HQ
Headquarters Veryday AB
Box 14004
Missionsvägen 24
SE-167 14 Bromma
Sweden
Map
Tel: +46 8 506 672 00
stockholm@veryday.com
Singapore
Tel: +46768605448
singapore@veryday.com  
Anna Bäck
Chief Operating Officer
+46768605448
anna.back@veryday.com
Dubai
Tel: +971 52 953 4120
dubai@veryday.com
Jaime Lee
Business Development Middle East & Healthcare Expert

jaime.lee@veryday.com
London
Tel: +44 7780 223 636
london@veryday.com
Benedict Sheppard
Business Development
+44 7780 223 636
benedict.sheppard@veryday.com

Are you looking for a
Job Opportunity?

Are you interested in our
Internship Program?